• 2018 Board of Directors

  • Chair: Raymond Bosveld, HollisWealth
    First Vice-Chair: Sean Dyke, St. Thomas Economic Development Corporation
    Second Vice-Chair: Brian Helmer, Reith & Associates Insurance and Financial Services

    Immediate Past Chair: Robert Furneaux, Gorman-Rupp of Canada
    Treasurer: Mark Lassam, CPA, CA   Lassam & Co. Chartered Professional Accountant

    Director: Amanda DeVries, Amanda DeVries Content + Creative

    Director: Ross Fair, Fanshawe College St. Thomas – Elgin Campus

    Director: Kevin Jackson, Elgin Business Resource Centre

    Director: Chris Patriquin, Simply Pure Water

    Director: Scott McRae, Forest City Castings

    Director: Ginette Minor, Alexelle Slipcovers & Decor

    Director: Joe Preston, Wendy’s Restaurant

    Director: Kristina Schmitt, GKN Sinter Metals

    Director: Bob Ward, The Auto Guys

    Director: Greg Johnston, Family Health Options

    Chamber Committees

    Executive Council: Ray Bosveld, Chair

    Member Services: Chris Patriquin, Chair

    Government Affairs: Joe Preston, Chair

    St. Thomas Economic Development Corporation Representatives

    Robert Furneaux, Gorman-Rupp Canada
    Dan Reith, Reith & Associates Insurance and Financial Service

    Elgin St. Thomas Community Leaders Cabinet

    Bob Hammersley, St. Thomas & District Chamber of Commerce

    St. Thomas Elgin Safe Communities Coalition

    Co-Chair: Constable Troy Carlson #7980, Ontario Provincial Police - Elgin County

    Co-Chair: Maggie Trevitt, Alzheimer Society of Elgin - St. Thomas